Not to toot our own horn but this site seems to be rather “pro” Smoke Away. Infomercial Ratings

Here is an excerpt:

Works

star-full.jpgstar-full.jpgstar-full.jpgstar-full.jpgstar-full.jpg

3/4/2007 – Rick of Georgia, USA writes:

I was smoking about 1 1/2 packs a day. I had been a smoker for about 15 years. I’ve tried patches, nicorette and another one that I can’t remember the name even. Look…I really enjoyed smoking and I really didn’t want to quit. My wife is pregnant and vomits around different odors. This includeds cigerette smoke. I bought the Smoke Away kit and remember thinking “probably another scam.” I smoked my last cigerette september 14, 2006. I know its only been 5 months and I still get the urge but the urge is mental cravings only. The pills help to cleanse the nicotene out of your body. The first week was the hardest. It was getting past the nicotene or physical addiction. Anyway…it works…It’s not magical. You have to follow the program and you have to have the discipline to follow through.

Review Quality: Helpful  (6 votes) | Unhelpful  (5 votes)

